Guardian: The Lonely and Great God

Guardian: The Lonely and Great God, a Korean drama also known as goblin.  Goblin is a mesmerizing drama written by the legendary rom com writer  Kim Eun-Sook.

The drama centers around a goblin who is 939 years old and he doesn’t  want immorality anymore.but for his immorality to end he need his bride to take the sword out. He served as a general in goryeo era.He was killed by the king and because of his sins deity made him immoral. A beautiful love story between goblin and his bride who is a hardworking and optimistic high school student .The story also revolve around a grim reaper and his love a chicken shop owner sunny.These four peoples lives becomes more interesting when they meet each other.

download (9)

If I have to rate this drama, I will give it a 10 out of 10.The genre of this drama are fantasy, romance, comedy and a little bit of action.

If you are a romcom lover,this drama is a must!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

kim goo eun
Kim go eun / bride
download (10)
Yoo in ya /sunny
goong yoo
goong yoo /goblin
lee
lee dong wook /grim reaper

 

(We don’t own images.credits to their owner)

Author: Maei horizona

Hy!I am 20 year old and I am student . I am an anime lover and i also love watching Korean,Chinese,Taiwanese and Thai drama!i have watched hundreds of anime and dramas .I love discussing anime and drama with my friends

Leave a comment